CHRIS BABU | AUTHOR
Young Adult Books
CLAIM YOUR FREE BOOK!
The Initiation is a young adult thriller in a world destroyed by inequality, cyberterrorism, superbugs and overpopulation. It will appeal to fans of The Maze Runner, The Hunger Games and the like. Sixteen-year-old Drayden must pass a test, enduring a harrowing journey through old Manhattan's abandoned subway tunnels. He and others face puzzles, riddles, and grueling physical trials in which the price of failure is death. Before that? He was a math geek. A 20-minute read, Drayden's Diary offers a window into his character through mostly humorous journal entries in the month before The Initiation--which is the first in a trilogy--takes place.  Click the button and submit your email to have Drayden's Diary delivered straight to your inbox.
Your info is 100% secure and will never be shared.